graduatingstudents-banner.jpg

GRADUATING STUDENTS

Congratulations, you’re graduating! If that doesn’t warrant a festival of epic proportions, we don’t know what does. We are designing a day centered around you and all your accomplishments as a celebration. Get ready for the Manifest 2019! Stay tuned for more details about the graduate parade, kick-off celebration, department showcases and more!


Graduating Student Lunch & Class T-Shirt Pick-Up

11:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. | 623 S. Wabash, HAUS, 1st Floor


Graduating Student Parade

12:45 P.M. | 623 S. Wabash


Manifest Kick-Off  

1 - 2 P.M. | Manifest Main Street (between 9th and 11th on Wabash)  


Academic Department Showcases

2 - 9 P.M. | Campus - Wide (A detailed schedule will be available mid April.)

Department

Liaison Name

Liaison Email

Art and Art History (BFA) Joan Giroux jgiroux@colum.edu
Art and Art History (BA) Friedhard Kiekeben fkiekeben@colum.edu
Art and Art History (Art History) Annika Marie amarie@colum.edu
Art and Art History (MFA) Paul Catanese pcatanese@colum.edu
American Sign Language Lynn Cachey lcachey@colum.edu
Audio Arts and Acoustics Visda Goudarzi
Jesse Seay
vgoudarzi@colum.edu jeseay@colum.edu
Business and Entrepreneurship (Undergraduate) Ryan Smith rysmith@colum.edu
Business and Entrepreneurship (Graduate) Justin Sinkovich jsinkovich@colum.edu
Cinema and Television Arts (Cinema Undergradate) Sandy Cuprisin scuprisin@colum.edu
Cinema and Television Arts (Cinema Graduate) David Tarleton mnovak@colum.edu
Cinema and Television Arts (Television) Chris West cwest@colum.edu
Communication Mary Mattucci
Anne Marie Mitchell
mmattucci@colum.edu anmitchell@colum.edu
Creative Arts Therapies Laura Downey ldowney@colum.edu
English and Creative Writing (Undergraduate and Graduate) Devon Polderman dpolderman@colum.edu
Cultural Studies Brett King bking@colum.edu
Dance Dardi McGinley dmcginley@colum.edu
Design Christopher Eliopoulos celiopoulos@colum.edu
Education Brett King bking@colum.edu
Fashion Justin LeBlanc jleblanc@colum.edu
Interactive Arts and Media Amanda Peterson apeterson4@colum.edu
Music (Undergraduate) Bill Boris wboris@colum.edu
Music (Graduate) Kubilay Uner kuner@colum.edu
Photography (Undergraduate) Ross Sawyers rsawyers@colum.edu
Photography (Graduate) Kelli Connell kconnell@colum.edu
Science and Math David Dolak ddolak@colum.edu
Theater Tom Mula tmula@colum.edu